Headoffice

Sager Philipp

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 3127 22 08
Mail: office@sagergruppe.at

Mag. Sager Gerrit

Gesellschafterin / Geschäftsführung / Lohnverrechnung

Tel.: +43 3127 22 08
Mail: office@sagergruppe.at

Monsberger Ute

Sekretariat Headoffice

Tel.: +43 3127 22 08
Mail: monsberger@sagergruppe.at


Bau- / Projektleitung Headoffice

BM Ing. Pucher Franz

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Mail: pucher@sagergruppe.at

Edelsbacher Romana

Sekretariat Headoffice

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Mail: buero@sagergruppe.at


Bauleitung / Hausverwaltung

Ing. Wagner Werner

Bauleitung / Kundenmanagement

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Handy: +43 664 822 20 54
Mail: wagner@sagergruppe.at

Ing. Prangl Gerfried

Bauleitung

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Handy: +43 664 822 20 55
Mail: prangl@sagergruppe.at

Pollak Eva

Hausverwaltung

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Handy: +43 664 822 20 56
Mail: hausverwaltung@sagergruppe.at


Rechnungswesen

Kremer Elisabeth

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Mail: kremer@sagergruppe.at

Mustafi Elma

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +43 3127 42 8 42
Mail: mustafi@sagergruppe.at


PS Logistics GmbH

Cvörnjek Siegfried

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 30
Mail: siegfried.cvoernjek@sagergruppe.at

Tontsch Angelika

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 14
Mail: tontsch@sagergruppe.at

Paier Sonja

Abrechnung Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 11
Mail: paier@sagergruppe.at

Bene Tomas

Disponent

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 13
Mail: bene@sagergruppe.at

Harrer Helmut

Disponent

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 16
Mail: harrer@sagergruppe.at

Schaeben Bastian

Disponent

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 17
Mail: schaeben@sagergruppe.at

Maier Bianca

Disponentin

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 23
Mail: maier@sagergruppe.at

Gernot Göhring

Versandbüro

Tel.: +43 3127 41 9 51 – 10
Mail: lagerpeggau@sagergruppe.at


Umwelt & Recycling

Peutler Gerhard

Tel.: +43 664 822 13 74
Mail: peutler@sagergruppe.at


Restaurant – Hotel La Cucina

Deutschmann Bernd

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 3127 41 8 97
Mail: office@lacucina-peggau.at