Headoffice

Sager Philipp

Shareholder / CEO

+43 3127 22 08
office@sagergruppe.at

Mag. Sager Gerrit

Shareholder / CEO / payroll accounting

+43 3127 22 08
office@sagergruppe.at

Korljan Vesna BSc MSc

Assistent to CEO / Controlling

+43 664 889 73 989
korljan@sagergruppe.at

Monsberger Ute

Administration Headoffice

+43 3127 22 08
monsberger@sagergruppe.at


Construction and Projectmanagement Headoffice

BM Ing. Pucher Franz

Shareholder / CEO

+43 3127 42 8 42
pucher@sagergruppe.at

Mihajlovic Neda

Administration Construction and Projectmanagement

+43 3127 42 8 42 – 11
buero@sagergruppe.at


Bauleitung / Hausverwaltung

Ing. Wagner Werner

Bauleitung / Kundenmanagement

+43 664 822 20 54
wagner@sagergruppe.at

Langer Eva

Property Management

+43 664 822 20 56
hausverwaltung@sagergruppe.at


Accounting

Kremer Elisabeth

Accounting

+43 3127 42 8 42 – 24
kremer@sagergruppe.at


PS Logistics GmbH

Tontsch Angelika

Assistent to CEO

+43 3127 41 9 51 – 14
tontsch@sagergruppe.at

Paier Sonja

Administration

+43 3127 41 9 51 – 11
paier@sagergruppe.at

Schaeben Bastian

Dispatcher

+43 3127 41 9 51 – 17
schaeben@sagergruppe.at


Environment & Recycling


Restaurant – Hotel La Cucina

Deutschmann Bernd

Shareholder / CEO

+43 3127 41 8 97
office@lacucina-peggau.at